Aug. 11, 2021
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 11, 2021



Justine Clarke isLeonie Smith
Leonie Smith
Stephen Peacocke isPeter Emerson
Peter Emerson
Rob Collins isWayne Yates
Wayne Yates
Kate Mulvany isRhiannon
Emma Hamilton isDr Eliza Harrod
Dr Eliza Harrod
Ash Ricardo isMira Ortez
Mira Ortez
Rodney Afif isGraham Morley
Graham Morley
Thomas Weatherall isDarren Yates
Darren Yates

Video trailer


RFDS (RFDS): Based in Australia’s red heart, the modern-day heroes of the Royal Flying Doctor Service navigate private lives as turbulent and profound as the heart stopping emergencies they attend. This series will capture the beauty and brutality of Australia’s vast centre where the doctors, nurses, pilots and support staff of the RFDS negotiate the unique challenges of emergency retrievals across some of the most inhospitable places in the country. It’s also a story about community and people coming together to laugh, to cry and to triumph, in spite of the huge obstacles they face.

Original title RFDS
TMDb Rating 8.8 5 votes
First air date Aug. 11, 2021
Last air date Sep. 22, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Motherland: Fort Salem
David Makes Man
Lovers of the Red Sky
The Flash
I Am…
The Newsreader
And Just Like That…
Good Omens
Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha
Jupiter’s Legacy
Obi-Wan Kenobi