Pasión de gavilanes

Pasión de gavilanes

Oct. 21, 2003
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 21, 2003
  • There are still no episodes this season
2Season 2 Feb. 14, 2022



Mario Cimarro isJuan Reyes
Juan Reyes
Danna García isNorma Elizondo
Norma Elizondo
Juan A. Baptista isOscar Reyes
Oscar Reyes
Paola Rey isJimena Elizondo
Jimena Elizondo
Michel Brown isFranco Reyes
Franco Reyes
Natasha Klauss isSarita Elizondo
Sarita Elizondo
Kristina Lilley isGabriela de Elizondo
Gabriela de Elizondo
Zharick León isRosario Montes
Rosario Montes
Sebastián Osorio isErick Reyes Elizondo
Erick Reyes Elizondo
Juan Manuel Restrepo isLeón Reyes Elizondo
León Reyes Elizondo


Pasión de gavilanes (Pasión de gavilanes): The Reyes-Elizondo’s idyllic lives are shattered by a murder charge against Eric and León.

Pasión de gavilanes
Pasión de gavilanes
Pasión de gavilanes
Original title Pasión de gavilanes
TMDb Rating 7.6 1,776 votes
First air date Oct. 21, 2003
Last air date Apr. 11, 2022
Seasons 2
Episodes 235
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

The Boleyns: A Scandalous Family
The Silent Sea
The Newsreader
Lovers of the Red Sky
And Just Like That…
In the Dark
Love (ft. Marriage and Divorce)
Police University
Dexter: New Blood