FBOY Island

FBOY Island

Jul. 29, 2021
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 28, 2021


Elan Gale


Nikki Glaser isSelf - Host
Self - Host

Video trailer


FBOY Island (FBOY Island): Three women move to a tropical island where they’re joined by 24 men – 12 self-proclaimed “Nice Guys” looking for love, and 12 self-proclaimed “FBoys,” there to compete for cold, hard cash. Hosted by hit comedian and actress Nikki Glaser, the series is a social experiment that asks the age-old question: Can FBoys truly reform or do Nice Guys always finish last?

FBOY Island
FBOY Island
FBOY Island
FBOY Island
Original title FBOY Island
TMDb Rating 5.6 11 votes
First air date Jul. 29, 2021
Last air date Aug. 04, 2022
Seasons 2
Episodes 20
Average Duration 57 minutes

Similar titles

Quem Quer Namorar com o Agricultor?
Harry Potter: Hogwarts Tournament of Houses
The Real Housewives of Potomac
Destination Fear
Record of Ragnarok
O Amor Acontece
Star Académie
Cesar Millan: Better Human, Better Dog
Secret Story: The House of Secrets
The Grand Tour
Love & Hip Hop Atlanta
Mestres da Sabotagem