Dream Garden

Dream Garden

Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 13, 2021




Gong Jun isLin Shen
Lin Shen
Qiao Xin isXiao Xiao
Xiao Xiao
Jing Chao isFan Qi
Fan Qi
Yi Sun isYan Luo
Yan Luo
Wang Siyi isLi Yixin
Li Yixin
Zhang Duo isShao Ning
Shao Ning

Video trailer


Dream Garden (沉睡花园): When it comes to matters of the heart, Xiao Xiao believes she is something of an expert. The blogger behind a popular social media account which addresses all sorts of relationship issues, Xiao Xiao has no shortage of experience when it comes to love. However, all of her experiences online can’t prepare her for her first encounter with Lin Shen, a professional psychological counselor, who sees the world in an entirely different way. After butting heads on a popular variety show, Xiao Xiao hoped that she would never have to deal with Lin Shen ever again. But fate, it would seem, had other plans. Hoping to improve her ability to analyze emotional problems by learning from a true professional, Xiao Xiao applies for a position as a professional psychologist’s assistant. Only too late does she realize that the professional she’s working for is none other than the cold-hearted Lin Shen.

Dream Garden
Dream Garden
Original title 沉睡花园
TMDb Rating 5 1 votes
First air date Dec. 13, 2021
Last air date Jan. 31, 2022
Seasons 1
Episodes 16
Average Duration 70 minutes

Similar titles

Alice in Borderland
Kristiania magiske tivolitheater
The Boleyns: A Scandalous Family
The Silent Sea
Gossip Girl
The Act
Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha
Blue Birthday
David Makes Man
Behind Her Eyes
S.O.Z.: Soldiers or Zombies